Local: (503) 252-6650
Serving The Entire Portland Metro Area! Flowers For All Occasions!
Customer Reviews
TRINETTE'S FLOWERS & GIFTS
Local Gresham, OR florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (82 reviews)
Date: Sep 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

Excellent!
Date: Aug 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

I KIKED THE EASE OF PACING AN ORDER
Date: Jun 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

The flower arrangement for Dad's memorial service arrived on time and was beautiful. I have ordered from Trinette's several times and have always been very pleased with the flowers and the deliveries.
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

I had ordered flowers for my Mom on Mothers day. A little leery since I had such a bad experience with another local florist. Trinette's was fantastic. The flowers came out perfect!!! Will definitely be using them again!!!
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

I am very pleased with the service I received. Arrangement was as promised. The colors were different, but that is understandable under the circumstances
Date: May 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

Beautiful flowers, friendly driver. The flowers are still sitting on my table making me smile daily. Very Happy!
Date: Mar 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

Excellent service as usual!
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

The roses are amazing, I love the arrangement worth every penny. They came wrapped so professionally, and we could tell who ever took care of this particular order cared and takes pride in what they do. thank you so much.
Date: Jan 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Arrangement was beautiful and was delivered on time, despite snowy weather conditions. It was a birthday bouquet, so the timeliness was appreciated!
Date: Dec 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

I received excellent service. The flowers were delivered on time and the arrangement was beautiful. My friend loved them.
Date: Oct 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

These flowers are absolutely stunning, what a fabulous arrangement. Thank you!
Date: Oct 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WY

The recipients of the flowers were very pleased and sent a picture of the bouquet. This is very reassuring when ordering flowers from across the country. Thank you.
Date: Sep 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

Very pleased with ease of ordering and delivery of beautiful arrangement.
Date: Aug 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

The arrangement was beautiful, as usual.????Thank you!
Date: Aug 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

The flowers were beautiful! Delivered in time even though they were ordered only 1 day ahead
Date: Jun 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

The flowers were beautiful. The service was great
Date: May 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

She loved the flowers
Date: Mar 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

As usual, Trinette's delivered a lush beautiful plant arrangement. The recipient received a phone call to let her know the delivery was at a neighbor's home as it was windy and she wasn't home.
Date: Feb 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

Beautiful bouquet, texture and blend of flowers are complimentary to each. After all the years I have received flowers from your shop -- I can say they have all been a breath of fresh air.
Date: Jan 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

The recipients said the arrangement was stunning!
Date: Jan 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

The arrangement was absolutely beautiful! It exceeded my expectations. My mom sent me photos of the arrangement as the flowers continued to open up. I would definitely recommend this florist.
Date: Dec 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

Loved the arrangement, they were delivered on time and looked great!
Date: Dec 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

Flowers were beautiful.
Date: Aug 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

Highly recommend this place. Online order easy & order delivered on time & email notification goes out to you once it's delivered. Beautiful arrangement.
Date: Jul 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NV

Very easy service - easy to use website, on-time delivery and the recipient of the purchased item said it was wonderful! Thank you!
Date: Jul 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

Super easy to order on-line for our business, and if early enough in they receive them same day!
Date: Jun 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

I have received two bouquets and loved them both. The colors mixed well and the flowers were a nice variety. They lasted for almost a week. Loved them!!
Date: May 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: UT

Order online flowers for a Mother's Day gift. Arrived on time and from what we were told, they were beautiful.
Date: May 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

Was a little surprised to see that the flowers were already brown around the edges. Somewhat disappointing.
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

Very nice arrangement, made a lovely surprise for Mother's Day. A big more filler would have made it look more luxurious. Thank you!
Date: May 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

Excellent service, flowers were sent and my niece loved them!
Date: Apr 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

It was very easy to order, and my friend was thrilled! Thank you!
Date: Mar 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

You have all done a wonderful job! When I order flowers it's from 300 - 7000 miles away from my loved one, trinnettes flowers has always come through! I will always use your services! Thank you thank you!!!!
Date: Feb 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

Absolutely outstanding custom order for brother-in-law's memorial made of NW greenery and calla lilies. A wide variety of greens used, very artistic. Also a large bouquet of flowers ordered by another family member very outstanding. Marlis goes over the top for you. I highly recommend and will be spreading the word.
Date: Jan 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

Terrific quality even from far away. Thank you.
Date: Jan 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Hello, found you online when I needed funeral arrangement in your area. Order and delivery went well and the flowers were complimented by the family. I would use you folks again. I would like to see the differences in the price of arrangements in a picture... so I get a better idea of what I am buying. Most florists show only one picture, but really would be appreciated if we could see all options. Thank you!
Date: Dec 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OR

Our daughter in New Zealand has sent us your flowers numerous times. She knows they will be spectacular! The holiday arrangement is beautiful!!! It was delivered on time too. We will enjoy it for quite a while during the holidays! Donna & Bus Gibson
Date: Dec 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OR

Excellent service, beautiful dish garden, fair price. Will definitely use Trinete's again and again!
Date: Nov 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OR

The recipient of the bouquet was very happy with the flowers.
Date: Sep 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OR

Excellent stock you have - flowers stayed beautiful for over a week!
Date: Apr 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Flowers were beautiful--just like the picture.
Date: Apr 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OR

Thank you for the fast delivery on the "Pamper Me Basket". My niece loved it. It was so personalized as a local honey was included in the basket. It's such a treat to have something other than flowers/plants to send. Also, thank you for an immediate phone call to me before sending, to correct a mistake I made on the address. I work close by and look forward to visiting your shop.
Date: Mar 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

The site is great and I really appreciate the fact that you called me back right away when I was concerned my Mom (with dementia) didn't receive them. Thank you
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OR

Date: Feb 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OR

It is a very lovely arrangement. Smelled glorious too. Received so many compliments ;)
Date: Nov 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WA

Trinette's Flowers and Gifts is the best florist in Gresham. Beautiful, fragrant flowers in a stunning display, delivered on time and with the personal touch. No problems, no issues, just beautiful fresh flowers. I will now use Trinette's exclusivley, they are by far the best florist in Gresham area, if not all of the Portland area. I highly recommend them, you won't be disappointed.
Date: Oct 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

Last minute decision to order, looked them up on the net as I was traveling but knew the shop. My daughter said the bouquet was wonderful(as I didn't see it). The ease of ordering, payment, confirmation of the sale-TIMELY delivery-all excellent service qualities. Very Satisfied customer. And I ordered again within 5 days because of a passing and that was even more detail met with outstanding service.
Date: Aug 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

Thanks for making this arrangement "extra special". The recipient was delighted!
Date: Jun 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

Always wonderful - Every delivery is enjoyed by the whole office, I usually end up sharing your business card with someone on the day they arrive.
Date: May 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

Service and product was excellant. Thank you.
Date: May 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

Marlie, thank you so much for the beautiful Mother's Day bouquet. Your team did an outstanding job! I love the flower arrangement and the fragrance of the lilies that lingers.
Date: May 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

The flowers are lovely and I'm still enjoying them. M. Cooper
Date: May 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

I am always amazed when my Husband orders flowers from your shop. When I receive them they are not only beautiful, It was like I hand picked the flowers in the bouquet . Roses, Gerbers, Snapdragons etc. Exquisite!!
Date: Mar 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

The red roses, the foliage, the basket: it was all Perfect! The blue bow for the military funeral was a great touch. The grieving family appreciated it very much. Thanks again for the wonderful display of artistry.
Date: Mar 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

The red roses, the foliage, the basket: it was all Perfect! The blue bow for the military funeral was a great touch. The grieving family appreciated it very much. Thanks again for the wonderful display of artistry.
Date: Mar 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

Date: Feb 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

the order placement online was very easy and efficient delivery was on time and the basket was exactly as expected thank you!
Date: Feb 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

The flower arrangement was very unique and beautiful. Thanks for doing such a quality job. I loved the choice of flowers. Thanks so much!
Date: Feb 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

Thank you. I have been told that the arrangement was beautiful. I will certainly order from you again in the future. Corie klein
Date: Dec 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OR

It was a beautiful arrangement. Thank you.
Date: Jul 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers were beautiful and delivered promptly. They sent me pictures. Thank you so much!
Date: Jun 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OR

You are the best!!!!!
Date: Apr 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OR

Date: Apr 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OR

My friend said the flowers were absolutely beautiful and most lasted for over two weeks. Delivery was timely and on her birthday as requested. Great job Trinette's!
Date: Mar 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OR

Lovely flowers. The above photo is a cemcalyn and they are very lovely. I had one once, but my kitty got into it. Have a wonderful weekend.Hugs, LisaKay
Date: Mar 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OR

Beautiful arrangements, reasonable pricing, and perfect delivery.
Date: Feb 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OR

You guys remain the best!
Date: Feb 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OR

We use Trinette's for all our congregations floral needs. They always do beautiful work and go the extra mile to make sure that something beautiful is sent. I highly recommend them.
Date: Feb 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OR

I've alwaysed been pleased with Trinnette's although I've only done business with the store on 80th & Stark prior to this purchase. Your location was perfect as the recipient was also in Gresham. I've been told the arrangement was absolutely beautiful and that it lasted for a long time, in fact they are still enjoying some of the flowers over two weeks later!
Date: Jan 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OR

I would have preferred to deal with the shop on 80th & stark, but they didn't have the site you have. However, you did a wonderful job & the people who went in on the arrangement were delight with what you did.
Date: Oct 13, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OR

Date: Oct 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OR

Beautiful custom arrangement, just the way I wanted it.
Date: Jul 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OR

Great!
Date: Dec 31, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OR

Date: Dec 19, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OR

Trinette's has provided great service for me for years and continues that tradition.
Flower Delivery To Gresham, OR
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

TRINETTE'S FLOWERS & GIFTS
Local: (503) 252-6650

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web9-at


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase